Become a personal trainer

Get certified and work anywhere with an
internationally recognised qualification.
GET STARTED


A career, not just a course

After you graduate we’ll work hard to get you interviews with
some of the top health and fitness companies in the UK
SEE COURSES


Do what you love. every day.

Passionate about fitness? Love the buzz of seeing others reach their goals?
Then get qualified as a personal trainer and live your dream today.
EXPLORE


Do what you love. every day.

Passionate about fitness? Love the buzz of seeing others reach their goals?
Then get qualified as a personal trainer and live your dream today.
EXPLORE

Find Your Course

DON’T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

What Our Graduates Say

Once qualified, we’ll guarantee you interviews with some of the country’s top names within the health and fitness industry.
See what Lois Morris has to say about us!


View All Testimonials

GYMS EMPLOYING OUR GRADUATES

15 FITNESS CAREER TUNE UP

Get A Call Back

Not sure what to do next? Just need some advice?
Don’t worry – tell us a good time for you and we’ll give you a free 15 minute phone call where you can ask us anything about a career in fitness



Personal Touch

We don’t believe in one size fits all. We pride ourselves in offering bespoke programs that suit your goals. We’ll work with you to make sure you get to where you want to go in the fitness industry. We love what we do and we’ll make sure you get the right advice and the right guidance from start to finish.


GET STARTEDLEARN MORE


Our Vision

To stretch learners throughout their journey and ultimately provide the industry with first class personal trainers

Our Mission

To deliver courses to the highest standard, supporting & inspiring learners to excel and achieve their maximum potential.

The Result

Hundreds of very happy students. Become one them today and push your career forward.


FIND US ANYTIME

Contact Us

We have over 7 centres across the UK and the list is still growing. Aiming to be accessible to aspiring personal trainers, you can be sure to find a venue near you.


Contact Us



Head Office

National Academy
Centre Court
1301 Stratford Road
Hall Green
Birmingham
UK
B28 9HH


Phone

01212965823 – Birmingham
01513636800 – Liverpool
01613028049 – Manchester
01157845663 – Nottingham
01134576710 – Leeds
02922401033 – Cardiff
01914906964 – Newcastle


Email

Birmingham@national-academy.co.uk
Manchester@national-academy.co.uk
Liverpool@national-academy.co.uk
Nottingham@national-academy.co.uk
Leeds@national-academy.co.uk
Newcastle@national-academy.co.uk
Cardiff@national-academy.co.uk